DWYT Support
Need help with DWYT? Email info@dwyt-software.com.
Please include your device model, operating-system version, DWYT version, and a description of what happened. Do not include sensitive planning content.
Local data
Your plans, categories, commitments, templates, and settings are stored locally on your device. Use Data in DWYT to export, import, or reset local data. Deleting the App may delete data that you have not exported.
DWYT Pro purchases and restoration
On iOS, DWYT Pro Annual Pass is a one-time Apple purchase for one year of Pro access. It does not renew automatically or charge you again automatically. To continue after it expires, you can make a new purchase.
The optional iOS seven-day Pro trial is free, requires no purchase, and ends without automatically starting a paid plan.
On Android, DWYT Pro monthly and yearly subscriptions renew automatically. Manage or cancel renewal through your Google Play subscription settings or Manage Subscription in DWYT. Deleting the App does not cancel an Android subscription.
Use Settings > Restore Purchases to recover eligible paid DWYT Pro access for the same App Store or Google Play account. Restoring purchases does not restore local planning data.
Privacy
Read the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Privacy questions can be sent to info@dwyt-software.com.